Talking to the moon – Bruno Mars

Talking to the moon

“I know you’re somewhere out there, somewhere far away. I want you back
My neighbors think I’m crazy, but they don’t understand you’re all I have

At night when the stars light up my room, I sit by myself
Talking to the Moon, try to get to you
In hopes you’re on the other side talking to me too
Or am I a fool, who sits alone, talking to the moon

I’m feeling like I’m famous the talk of the town

They say I’ve gone mad but they don’t know what I know

Cause when the Sun goes down, someone’s talking back, they’re talking back

Do you ever hear me calling?
Cause every night I’m talking to the moon, still trying to get to you

I know you’re somewhere out there
Somewhere far away ”

Ai đã từng nghe bài hát này thì ắt hẳn là biết nó nói về chuyện của một anh chàng cô đơn đang nhớ đến người thương của mình.

Lúc tôi vô tình nghe được bài hát này tôi đã rất thích nó, vì tôi thấy được tôi trong hình ảnh của chàng trai ấy, từ việc đợi chờ một người ở nơi xa lắm, ngồi một mình và đợi đến vô vọng. Có chăng khác chỉ là tôi không dám thể hiện cho ai thấy được mình yếu đuối như vậy, không thể để cho họ lo lắng cho tôi khi tôi mãi đợi một người sẽ mại không thể quay về bên tôi.

Leave a Reply

